Full Album: Society by Medikal (Full Album)

Society by Medikal (Full Album)

Full Album: Society by Medikal (Full Album)

Ghanaian rapper, AMG Medikal blesses his fans and music lovers with this new studio project captioned “Society” Album. Medikal’s latest body of work, “Society” album is a 10-tracks project which features only Shatta Wale.

Share your thoughts on Medikal Society Album.

Society Album Tracklist by Medikal

1. Medikal – Ungrateful

2. Medikal – Siri

3. Medikal – Elon (Settings)

4. Medikal – Wei

5. Medikal – Online

6. Medikal – Street Anthem

7. Medikal – Scarface

8. Medikal – Rosalinda

9. Medikal – IDGAF Ft. Shatta Wale

10. Medikal – Something Dey There

Kindly Check And Download This Free Track Now: My Proposal by AK Songstress


If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233545736215

IMG 20220412 WA00041

Add Comment